Some Important Ideas of Professor Cheung In My Humble Opinion

Off the top of my head, I have two:

 1) Pricing by proxy;

2) Any existence of rent-dissipation has to be a constrianed minimum.

Other contenders folks?

2 Responses to Some Important Ideas of Professor Cheung In My Humble Opinion

  1. kempton says:

    Hi Gary and fellow lunchers,

    I was going to ask for some really basic elaboration of the two ideas until I found some insight from Gary’s earlier comments (#8 and #9) in this post.

    Being me, I am still confused. (smile) Gary, any chance that you can provide a page reference of the two ideas in the three volume set? I would love to read those pages. And if you can share your understanding, that will be greatly appreciated.

    Love to learn,
    Kempton

  2. Angel-a says:

    Oh yea, I am with you, Kempton!
    I really need stuff up at breakfast before attending these lunches with you fellas. I knew too little about Prof. Cheung’s ideas and his significance in the history of Economics.

    Your fellow prep-school goer

